Bishop Peter's Official Engagements

Follow Bishop Peter Comensoli's engagements around the Diocese of Broken Bay. 

Wed 30 August 2017
Attends Farewell Dinner, Catholic Education Commission

Thu 31 August 2017
Attends Manly Union Triennial Reunion, Manly
Principal Celebrant; Liturgy of Compassion and Commitment, Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral

Friday 1 September 
Celebrates the Sacrament of Confirmation, Wahroonga Catholic Parish

Saturday 2 September
Celebrates the Sacrament of Confirmation, Frenchs Forest Catholic Parish

Sunday 3 September
Celebrates Mass with the Vietnamese Catholic Community, St Patrick’s Church, Asquith

Monday 4 September – Friday 9 September
Attends Diocese of Broken Bay Clergy Retreat

Friday 8 September
Celebrates the Sacrament of Confirmation, Chatswood Catholic Parish

Saturday 9 September
Celebrates the Sacrament of Confirmation, Lower North Shore Catholic Parish
Celebrates Mass and attends Conference Dinner, Council of Catholic School Parents NSW/ACT Conference, Manly

Sunday 10 September
Celebrates the Sacrament of Confirmation, Epping-Carlingford Catholic Parish

Tuesday 12 September
Attends Australian Catholic Media Council meeting

Wednesday 13 September
Guest, Sydney Archdiocese Catholic Schools Board Dinner

Thursday 14 September
Attends Diocese of Broken Bay College of Consultors meeting

Friday 15 September
Guest, Loreto College Normanhurst 2017 Year 12 Awards
Celebrates the Sacrament of Confirmation, Pennant Hills Catholic Parish

Saturday 16 September
Celebrates the Sacrament of Confirmation, Toukley-Lake Munmorah Catholic Parish
Celebrates the Sacrament of Confirmation, The Entrance Catholic Parish

Sunday 17 September
Celebrates the Sacrament of Confirmation, Pittwater Catholic Parish
Attends 2017 Diocese of Broken Bay Children’s Choir Games

Tuesday 19 September
Attends Bishop Commission for Evangelisation meeting

Wednesday 20 September
Attends Catholic Schools NSW Board Meeting
Celebrates Mass; Catholic Schools NSW
Attends Dinner; Catholic Schools NSW

Thursday 21 September
Attends Catholic Schools NSW Board Meeting

Friday 22 September
Celebrates the Sacrament of Confirmation, Manly-Freshwater Catholic Parish

Saturday 23 September
Celebrates the Sacrament of Confirmation, Ku-ring-gai Chase Catholic Parish

Sunday 24 September
Attends Dinner, Divine Retreat Centre, Somersby

Tuesday 26 September
Opening and Blessing of St Vincent de Paul Centre, Brookvale
Participates in ACBC Euthanasia Taskforce Teleconference
Episcopal Dialogue with Bishop Peter Stuart, Christ Church, Anglican Church Gosford

Thursday 28 September
Attends Australian Catholic University PM Glynn Institute Advisory Board Meeting

Friday 29 September
Attends Diocese of Broken Bay Diocesan Financial Council meeting

Saturday 30 September
Celebrates St Vincent de Paul Society Festival Mass, Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, Waitara
                              

 

Catholic Diocese of
Broken Bay

Building 2, 423 Pennant Hills Road
Pennant Hills NSW 2120

PO Box 340
Pennant Hills NSW 1715

Phone 02 9847 0000
Fax 02 9847 0001
news@dbb.org.au

Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram

Login to CuriaNET