The Catholic Diocese of Broken Bay covers an area of 2,763 square kilometres, incorporating 26 parishes, 36 primary schools, 8 secondary schools, and 9 independent Catholic schools. 

View Larger Map

The Diocese is nominally divided into three separate geographic regions: the Northern Beaches, containing parishes from Avalon to Manly; the North Shore, from Chatswood north to Arcadia and Berowra parishes; and the Central Coast, from Woy Woy to Toukley, Wyong and Warnervale parishes.

In 2006, the Chancery moved to a central location within the Diocese - the Caroline Chisholm Centre in Pennant Hills.

The Caroline Chisholm Centre

Site: Bldg 2, 423 Pennant Hills Rd
Pennant Hills NSW 2120
(Access via City View Rd)

PO Box 340
Pennant Hills NSW 1715

+61 2 8379 1600

Catholic Diocese of
Broken Bay

Building 2, 423 Pennant Hills Road
Pennant Hills NSW 2120

PO Box 340
Pennant Hills NSW 1715

Phone 02 9847 0000
Fax 02 9847 0001

Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram

Login to CuriaNET